Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Phil McClure Head Baseball Coach 406-377-9492 pmcclure@dawson.edu
Dru Sebastian Assistant Baseball Coach 406-377-9491 dsebastian@dawson.edu
Scotty Sturgis Volunteer Assistant Coach
Michael Ayers Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Scott Nissley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Martin Pavicic Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Alexandra Chase Head Men's Track Coach

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Alexandra Chase Head Men's Track Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Ryan Vander Pluym Head Rodeo Coach

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Softball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Jim LeProwse Head Softball Coach 406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Johnson Assistant Softball Coach 406-377-9465 tjohnson@dawson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Romeo Lagmay, Jr. Head Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Paige Wright Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9446 pwright@dawson.edu
Kasey Harrington Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Dina Fritz Head Women's Volleyball Coach 406-377-9437 dfritz@dawson.edu