Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Phil McClure Head Baseball Coach pmcclure@dawson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Emmanuel Bland Assistant Men's Basketball Coach ebland@dawson.edu
Scott Nissley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Cade Bare Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Ben Sandy Head Men's Cross Country Coach 406-377-9466 402-650-1771 bsandy@dawson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Ben Sandy Head Women's Cross Country Coach 406-377-9466 402-650-1771 bsandy@dawson.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Kortney Diegel Head Rodeo Coach 406-377-9417 kdiegel@dawson.edu
Cody Nagy Assistant Rodeo Coach
Paul Eiker Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Jim LeProwse Head Softball Coach 406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Johnson Assistant Softball Coach 406-377-9465 tjohnson@dawson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Romeo Lagmay, Jr. Head Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Kasey Harrington Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Paige Wright Assistant Women's Basketball Coach pwright@dawson.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Dina Fritz Head Women's Volleyball Coach 406-377-9437 dfritz@dawson.edu
Taylor Patterson Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach